Topsoe PhD Scholarship Awards Ceremony 2016, May 16, Moscow

The 2016 winners of the prestigious Topsoe PhD Scholarship Program were awarded at a ceremony in Moscow, Russia:
Aram Bugaev, Southern Federal Uni., Rostov-on-Don
Oleg Salnikov, Novosibirsk State Uni., International Tomography Center, SB RAS
Stanislav Fedotov, Lomonosov Moscow State Uni.
Anna Vutolkina, Lomonosov Moscow State Uni.
Elza Sultanova, A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry, Kazan Scientific Center, RAS

Topsoe PhD Scholarship Program was initiated by Dr. Haldor Topsøe in 1995 with the aim to support young Russian scientists conducting research in heterogeneous catalysis. Since then 100+ PhD students have been enrolled into the program.